Contact Us

We are here to answer any questions you may have about our website. Reach out to us and we’ll respond as soon as we can.

4 + 8 =

President Sudhakar Pemmaraju Spemmaraju@gmail.com (513)-633-6225
Communication/Charity Sheela Vallabhaneni Sheelavallabhaneni@gmail.com (513) 289-7381
Event/Priest Coordination Vyas Moda Vyas.moda@gmail.com (513) 417-6661
Facility Vijay Reddy Baski6308@gmail.com (703) 557-6024
Finance/Membership Rajashekar Upendram Rajaupendram@gmail.com (913) 568-3464
Procurement Keyur Bhavsar Keyurbhavsar@hotmail.com (201) 744-4662
Ritual Senthil Karmegam Senthil.karmegam@gmail.com (304) 610-2823