Contact Us

We are here to answer any questions you may have about our website. Reach out to us and we’ll respond as soon as we can.

11 + 3 =

PresidentSudhakar Pemmaraju
Spemmaraju@gmail.com
(513)-633-6225
Communication/CharitySheela Vallabhaneni
Sheelavallabhaneni@gmail.com(513) 289-7381
Event/Priest CoordinationVyas Moda
Vyas.moda@gmail.com(513) 417-6661
FacilityVijay Reddy
Baski6308@gmail.com(703) 557-6024
Finance/MembershipRajashekar Upendram
Rajaupendram@gmail.com(913) 568-3464
ProcurementKeyur Bhavsar
Keyurbhavsar@hotmail.com(201) 744-4662
RitualSenthil Karmegam
Senthil.karmegam@gmail.com(304) 610-2823